Graf Coyne Co., LPA - Attorneys at Law

We limit our practice...
but never our commitment.

Firm Directory

Attorneys Telephone Direct Fax
Coyne, Kenneth P.
kcoyne@grafcoyne.com
513.618.7817 513.618.7818
Graf, William R.
wgraf@grafcoyne.com
513.618.7813  513.618.7814  
Loomis, Jennifer J.
jloomis@grafcoyne.com
513.618.7811 513.618.7812
Vaught, Kacey Marr
kvaught@grafcoyne.com
513.618.7858 513.618.7859
Legal Assistants Telephone Direct Fax
Adkins, Julie A.
jadkins@grafcoyne.com 
513.618.7827 513.618.7828
Pflum, Terri J.
tpflum@grafcoyne.com
513.618.7833 513.618.7834 
Operations Manager Telephone Direct Fax
Smith, Becky A.
bsmith@grafcoyne.com 
513.618.7803 513.618.7804